• First Time Login
  • Login
  • Support
  • A cadre of generous supporters have agreed to serve on the Steering Committee for Far Above: The Campaign for Kansas. This group will guide the campaign over its duration.
    Committee members include:

    David Booth
    Joe and Jean Brandmeyer
    Linda Zarda Cook
    Tom Docking
    Ed and Helen Healy
    Jay Howard
    Drue Jennings
    Brian and Buffy King
    Joe and Susan Morris
    Mark and Stacy Parkinson
    Charles and Anne Rhoades
    Linda Ellis Sims
    Michael Shinn
    Kurt and Sue Watson
    Tom Wiggans
    Forrest and Sally Hoglund, honorary members